Country: Japan
Genre: Instrumental Neoclassical / Power Metal
Year: 2016

01 Spearhead
02 Hold Your Tongue
03 Civamalloso
04 Blind Obedience
05 Japan
06 Naked
07 Suddenly
08 Chain Of Distress
09 My Another Whispering
10 Endless Story

First solo album guitarist and composer of Syu (Galneryus)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Syu (Galneryus) – You Play Hard (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or