Synthetic Soul - Straight From The Heart 2015
Buy the CD Straight From The Heart by Tim Gonzalez on the independent record store … Whether you see Tim playing live or on this CD, you can feel his soul.

01. Puppet
02. Rusty Nails
03. Don’t Pull Away
04. I Won’t Be There
05. Evil Lies In You
06. Sever All Ties
07. Tribute
08. Train Of Life
09. Liar
10. Sin
11. In The Gray


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Synthetic Soul – Straight From The Heart 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or