1475453742_6786349f692867759478c5713555e11fArtist: Synergy Protocol
Album: Odd To Get Even
Country: Netherlands
Genre: Symphonic Progressive Metal / Female vocals

01. In The Name Of
02. Flashback
03. Clockwise
04. Just A Man
05. Flight From Terra
06. Final Chaos
07. Puppet On A String
08. Odd To Get Even


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Synergy Protocol – Odd To Get Even (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or