Symphony X - Underworld 2015
On July 24th it is time for the American metal band Symphony X to release his new album “Underworld” via the company Nuclear Blast Records. The song list looks as follows:

01. Overture
02. Nevermore
03. Underworld
04. Without You
05. Kiss Of Fire
06. Charon
07. Hell And Back
08. In My Darkest Hour
09. Run With The Devil
10. Swansong
11. Legend

Jason Rullo – Drums (ex-Redemption)
Michael Romeo – Guitars (Mike LePond’s Silent Assassins, ex-Johansson, ex-Michael Romeo, ex-Kotipelto)
Michael Pinnella – Keyboards (Michael Pinnella, Stygia, ex-Michael Romeo)
Russell Allen – Vocals (Adrenaline Mob, Allen – Lande, Level 10, Russell Allen’s Atomic Soul, Star One, ex-Trans-Siberian Orchestra)
Mike LePond – Bass (Affector, Elegacy, Fatal Array, Heathen’s Rage, Holy Force, ex-MindMaze, ex-Seven Witches, ex-Sleepy Hollow)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Symphony X – Underworld 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or