Year: 2016
Style: Power Metal
Country: Czech

01. King Of Persia
02. The Choice
03. In The Name Of God
04. Flying
05. A Farewell That Wasn’t Meant To Be
06. Children Of The Light
07. Siren Call
08. Live To Tell The Tale
09. Unwelcome
10. Out Of This World
11. The Last Goodbye (Bonus Track)
12. Live to Tell the Tale (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
13. Anyplace, Anywhere, Anytime (Nena Cover) (Bonus Track)

Libor Krivak – Guitars (ex-Nemesis)
Ivo Hofmann – Keyboards (ex-Nemesis)
Olaf Hayer – Vocals (ex-Dionysus, ex-Lord Byron, ex-Luca Turilli, ex-Magic Kingdom, ex-Chryztyne, ex-Treasure Seeker)
Ronnie König – Bass (Signum Regis, Trigger, Vindex)
Herbie Langhans – Vocals (lead) (Beyond the Bridge, Sinbreed, Whispers in Crimson, Avantasia (live), ex-Seventh Avenue, ex-The Preachers, ex-Neoshine)
Martin Škaroupka – Drums



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Symphonity – King Of Persia (Japanese Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or