CoverArtist: Symphonic Slam
Country: Canada
Title Of Album: Symphonic Slam
Year Of Release: 1976
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)
Class Status Vinyl: NM-
Full Size: 1.64 Gb


A1 Universe 6:39
A2 Everytime 4:22
A3 Fold Back 2:48
A4 I Won’t Cry 2:51
A5 Let It Grow 3:53

B1 Modane Train 4:17
B2 Times Run Short 2:46
B3 Days 4:58
B4 Summer Rain 1:54
B5 How Do You Stand 4:55


– Timo Laine / guitar synthesizers, guitar, vocals
– John Lowery / drums, backing vocals
– David Stone / keyboards, backing vocals

Download / Скачать:

Пароль/Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Symphonic Slam – Symphonic Slam 1976 (Vinyl Rip 24/192) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or