Destiny - The Fountain of Eternal Life 2015
On August 7 release Symphonic metal band Symphonic Destiny debut album “The Fountain of Eternal Life,” The album will be released on September 4th (Digital)

1. The Beginning of an Adventure
2. Compass of Fate
3. Light in the Darkness
4. The Magical Sphere
5. Wayfarer
6. Garden of Eden
7. Voice of Temptation
8. Witch’s Cottage
9. Ghost Town
10. Well of Souls
11. The Fountain of Eternal Life

Bonus tracks:
12. Love (Acoustic Version)

Timea Santa – Vocals
Norbert Gobor – Keyboards
Attila Toth – Guitars
Jozsef Bacso – Bass
Attila Nemeth – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Symphonic Destiny – The Fountain of Eternal Life 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or