Syd Arthur_2012_On An OnArtist: Syd Arthur  Title Of Album: On An On  Year Of Release: 2012  Country: UK  Genre: Progressive Rock Quality: FLAC (tracks+m3u)  Size: 277 Mb


01. First Difference (03:13)
02. Edge Of The Earth (03:34)
03. Ode To The Summer (04:03)
04. Dorothy (04:17)
05. Truth Seeker (02:53)
06. Night Shaped Light (03:33)
07. Promise Me (02:34)
08. Black Wave (02:23)
09. Moving World (04:03)
10. Paradise Lost (09:03)


Liam Magill – Guitars, Lead Vocal
Joel Magill – Bass, Percussion
Raven Bush – Mandolin, Percussion
Fred Rother – Drums


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Syd Arthur – On An On (2012) [Web] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or