Swingin’ Thing is back! One more time! Demon Doll Records and the boys have teamed up for the 4th time to bring you the split CD ‘5 & 5’ which includes the last 5 songs ever recorded by the group under the moniker ‘The Things’. These were incredibly difficult to come across but well worth the wait!

In 1994, times were changing on the world famous Sunset Strip but the boys were still swinging. They absolutely tear the cover off the ball as they unleash yet another sonic assault!

This dynamic masterpiece is a split CD featuring 5 re-mastered songs from Swingin’ Thing that have not appeared on any other Demon Doll release to date. This CD includes the studio version of “All That Glitters”, “Hazy, Lazy, Crazy Daze Of Summer”, “For You”, “Cats Got Your Tongue” and “Hey Kidd”.

In addition are the last 5 songs ever recorded by the 5 piece including the ferocious, gutter induced punk rockers “Addicted”, “Negative Trend” and “Truth Decay”, as well as covers of X’s “Desperate” and Adam Ant’s “Press Darlings”.

Another trip to the vault brings us back yet another lost treasure from Paul, Sunny, Michael, Chris & Henry! This officially completes the Swingin’ Thing / Things collection! They have now proudly released 42 songs and every single one them kicks our freaking ass!

Long live Swingin’ Thing!!!



1. All That Glitters (Studio Version)
2. Lazy, Hazy, Crazy Daze Of Summer
3. For You
4. Hey Kidd
5. Cats Got Your Tongue


6. Press Darlings
7. Addicted
8. Truth Decay
9. Negative Trend
10. Desperate

Password: Plotn08





Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or