The band was formed by Alge (Alan Beltane) with the nucleus from the psychedelic cult band BEGGARS FARM. In 1989 they released their first album now at last available on CD with two extra tracks (one of them the incredible T. REX’ ’20th Century Boy’). Their music is excellent guitar rock which compares with nothing else maybe apart from the early SOFT BOYS

01 – Sky High.
02 – Rainbow Blues.
03 – Lady.
04 – The Spell.
05 – Teaser.
06 – Summers Childe.
07 – Star Star.
08 – In The Skies.
09 – Piper Of Dreams.
10 – Star Dancer.

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sweet Tooth – Electric Magic (1989)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or