Sweet Sybil
Similar to GNR, Skid Row, and LA Guns, glam sleeze with a heavy dose of Hard rock Sweet Sybil s calling card was raw sexuality and sleaze with a wall of full sounding, in your face street metal. As a favor to a local promoter, the group entered a legendary Chicago battle of the bands contest. The announcer was given a set list and mistakenly announced the band as Sweet Sybil, the first song on the list. The band won and the erroneous name change stuck. Sweet Sybil has opened on a string of tours, opening for such acts as Extreme, Alice in Chains, Enuff Z Nuff, Dirty Looks, and King’s X just to name a handful. Produced & engineered by: Johnny K. (Disturbed, Avenged, and Sevenfold.)

01. Remember When
02. #69
03. Downtown Suicide
04. Walkin’ Talkin’
05. Someone In Your Eyes
06. Jump Back
07. Burning House
08. Alone With You
09. You & I

Sami S. – lead vocals
Mike Parker – lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals
Brian Unger – lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals
Jeff Malas – bass, backing vocals
Randy Matthiesen – drums, backing vocals

Password: Plotn08


Sweet Sybil – Sweet Sybil 2010

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or