Thieves Of RockArtist: Sweet Pain
Title Of Album: Thieves Of Rock
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 116 mb

01. (We’re Gonna) Fight
02. 10.000 Devils
03. Thieves Of Rock
04. Fire & Gasoline
05. Last Band Standing
06. Blackout (TV Junkie)
07. Hitchhiking To Hell
08. Lost In America
09. Practical Man
10. Guitar Hero
11. Back In Business
12. Pills That Kill
13. Louder Than Laut (Bonus Track)
14. Here Comes The Summer (Bonus Track)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Sweet Pain – Thieves Of Rock 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or