sweet-leopardFor the album, many thanks Zimm…

Debut Release from Glam Rockers SWEET LEOPARD. With no care for the rules and their obsession with sensual women, fast bikes and alcohol, SWEET LEOPARD attempt to build on the rebirth of 80’s Rock and the greatness of the Sunset Strip. Including themselves in the new Sleaze Rock invasion, the boys are ready to break all the mainstream rules!

1. One Night In Paradise
2. Code To Your Love
3. Dancing In The Sign Of Rock and Roll
4. When Girls Go Wild
5. Dr. Rock
6. Shock Me! Thrill Me! Love Me!
7. Dirty Girl
8. My Little Pussy
9. Fuck That Bitch
10. City Of The Sin
11. I Was Born For Rock’’oll
12. Whore That Nobody Wants

Password: Plotn08


Flac. Links from Zimm




Sweet Leopard – Shock Me! Thrill Me! Love Me! (2014)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or