In October release of the Swedish rock band Sweet Creature debut album “The Devil Knows My Name”, which will consist of the following songs:

01. Not Like Others
02. Time To Move On
03. Burning Midnight Oil
04. The Devil Knows My Name
05. Away From You
06. Purpose In Life
07. Our Moment
08. Fifteen Minutes
09. Perfect Day

Sweet Creature – The Devil Knows My Name 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or