Released:Apr 2010
Genre:AltRock, Sleaze Rock

A1 Do You Remember
A2 I’ve Got A Feeling (That Won’t Change)
A3 Flying Up A Mountain
A4 It’s Over Now
A5 Can’t See You
A6 Hold Me, I’m Dying
B1 Blindfold
B2 Somebody Else’s Problem
B3 Dead Moon
B4 Crawling Over Bodies
B5 Never Came
B6 Goodnight


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sweet Apple ‎– Love & Desperation 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or