Lookin' BackArtist: Sven Lundestad & The BlueZmates
Title Of Album: Lookin’ Back
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Blues
Country: Blues
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 154 mb

01. In The Presence Of The Lord (feat. Anette Fossum) (4:41)
02. Blues Grinder (6:07)
03. Everyday I Have The Blues (4:30)
04. Personal Manager (5:28)
05. Crosscut Saw (feat. Bjorn Kristiansen) (4:15)
06. You Don’t Know Me (6:24)
07. Unchain My Heart (3:35)
08. We’re Still Friends (6:01)
09. Gotta Serve Somebody (8:17)
10. Doodlin? (4:43)
11. Abraham, Martin & John (6:11)
12. Make You Feel My Love (feat. Anett Lunde) (4:50)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sven Lundestad & The BlueZmates – Lookin’ Back 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or