FrontThis album really kicked ass!!! eventhough it really sounds grunge and alternative. The entire album is so so different from their previous effort. It is a great change in direction… No doubt I love the 1st album cause I am a hard Rock AOR fan…. The 1st couple of spins doesn’t really get you but after the 3rd or fourth round when every thing settled in… That is when it kicked major ass big time!!! If you want something really different and bored of the usual hard rock stuffs… check this

01. What You Give
02. Keeps Me Down
03. Worms
04. Make Me
05. Red moon
06. Tired Of Listening
07. Shallow
08. Truth
09. Rocking Chair
10. Helen
11. Who Said?

David Wanless vocals
Dee Cernile guitar
Andy Frank guitar
Shawn Mahar bass
Mike Ferguson drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sven Gali – Inwire (1995)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or