Survivor - Vital Signs (Remastered & Reloaded) - front
If you need to show someone what’s 80s AOR, press play on “Vital Signs” by SURVIVOR, and better on this excellent remaster by Rock Candy specialists.

01 – I Can’t Hold Back
02 – High On You
03 – First Night
04 – The Search Is Over
05 – Broken Promises
06 – Popular Girl
07 – Everlasting
08 – It’s The Singer Not The Song
09 – I See You In Everyone
10 – Moment Of Truth (bonus track)

Survivor - Vital Signs (Remastered & Reloaded) - Back
Jimi Jamison – lead vocals
Frankie Sullivan – guitar, vocals
Jim Peterik – keyboards, bass, guitar, vocals
Stephan Ellis – bass guitar
Marc Droubay – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

SURVIVOR – Vital Signs [Rock Candy remaster] 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or