1474533992_c44d71507efa956d0ee5d83aa5a921d2Surrender is made up of four talented musicians to form a melodic rock sound for today! Surrender is Paul Carley(lead vocals,keys) Scott Wade(drums) Pete Anastasiadis(bass,backing vocals and Mark Mataban (guitars,backing vocals)
Based out of Long Island New York, Surrender draws inspiration from melodic rock artists such as Journey and Bon Jovi.

If you like songs that are written from the heart and delivers to your soul, then surrender is for you!
After forming in the mid 90’s the band has been through some line up changes to get to where they are today. Two original members remain, Paul Carley and Scott Wade. With the addition of Pete Anastasiadis bringing his thunderous bass lines and business sense and the inspirational guitar playing of Mark Mataban, the band is finally on solid ground and ready to make you surrender! 

01. Always Where You Are
02. Jaded Heart
03. Somehow Someday
04. Place We Call Home
05. Miss You Already
06. My Baby and Me
07. Another Rainy Day
08. Until You
09. Where Do We Go from Here
10. Don’t Walk Away


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Surrender – Resurrection (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or