Surrender - same (f)1 This one has gone unnoticed for too many years. Surrender is one of the rarest albums you may found out there. Hailed from Colorado formed by frontman Chad Steele, releasing one record titled “Blam!”, back in 1992. The album’s sound can be compare with Wayne Smart and Mae West, with great harmony melodies, easy listening tunes, nice guitar work and high octane vocal performance from Chad Steele that will explode you.

The album did very well in the nightclubs and record stores, selling all 2,000 copies with in two months, but the departure of Chad Steele to work on his first solo album lead to the band’s split up…

01. Song Child
02. Baby Steps
03. Leave Her To Heaven
04. One Chance
05. Day After The Rain
06. See To Believe

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Surrender – Blam! (1992)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or