Surgin' - When Midnight Comes
Jack Ponti (Surgin’s main man and chief song writer) was a friend and ex band mate of one Jon Bon Jovi – indeed, ‘Shot Through The Heart’ appears here and on the first Bon Jovi album! Jon is also featured on backing vocals, so as well as being great eighties style melodic rock, its a must for any self respecting Bon Jovi fan.

1. When Midnight Comes 3:09
2. Shot Through the Heart 3:00
3. Not Done Lovin’ You 4:18
4. In the Heat of It All 4:36
5. Wait Until Morning 3:27
6. Hands of Time 4:04
7. Turn the Radio On 3:32
8. Heartbeat Away 3:55
9. Hot Nights 3:07
10. Desiree 3:19

Russell Arcara – lead vocals
Jack Ponti – all guitars, backing vocals
Gary Shapiro – keyboards
John Capra – keyboards, backing vocals
Michael King – bass, backing vocals
Tommy Swift – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Surgin – When Midnight Comes (1985) 2001 lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or