Genre: Melodic Metal
Country artist (group): United Kingdom
Year: 1986

01. Intro
02. Someday
03. Race The Night
04. Take The Morning
05. Paris
06. It’s No Good
07. Night Creature
08. Don’t Try
09. Hideaway
10. Band Girls
11. Story Tellers


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Surface – Race The Night 1986

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or