FrontArtist: Sure Conviction
Title Of Album: The Best Of
Year Of Release: 2012
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock / Arena Rock
Country: USA
Quality: FLAC (tracks+m3u)
Full Size: 472 Mb


01. Get Ready
02. Forevermore
03. Are You There?
04. I Can’t Explain
05. Standing For You
06. Sacrifice
07. Time Will Tell
08. Proclaiming
09. Voices
10. Why Do I?
11. Man In The Middle / Remember Me
12. Benediction
13. Shining Our Light


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sure Conviction – The Best Of (2012) [Web] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or