FrontArtist: Sure Conviction  Title Of Album: Fifty Four And Change  Year Of Release: 1997  Country: USA  Genre: Melodic Rock / Hard Rock  Quality: FLAC (tracks+m3u)  Full Size: 509 Mb


01. Are You There?
02. I Can’t Explain
03. I Need You
04. Thru The Night / More Than A Feeling
05. Where Do You Go?
06. Sacrifice
07. Change
08. Quiet Place
09. The Journey
10. Power Of One
11. Are You There (Remix)
12. I Can’t Explain (Remix)
13. Sacrifice (Remix)

Line Up:

Heath Dornon – bass
Kurt Heinzman – lead & backing vocals
Matt Liffengren – rhythm & acoustic guitars
Paul Liffengren – keyboards, piano, backing vocals
Jimmy Rojas – drums
Jeff Rye – lead, rhythm & acoustic guitars, backing vocals


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sure Conviction – Fifty Four And Change (1997) [Web] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or