Supremacy - Leaders 2015
The melodic hard rock band Supremacy debut album “Leaders” and via the player below, you can now check out the song “Yesterday A Freedom” which includes Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Silent Force, Edge of Forever) and Robert Sall (Work Of Art , WET) involved.

01. No One Like You (feat. Jakob Samuel)
02. Turning to Dust
03. On My Way (feat. Nigel Bailey)
04. Save Me
05. Time Never Lies
06. Yesterday a Freedom (feat. Alessandro Del Vecchio & Robert Säll)
07. Redamancy
08. Meaning of Love
09. Start Again
10. Dream Goes On
11. Despiertame

Harold Waller – Lead vocals
Paul Reÿna – Bass, vocals
Danny Acosta – Guitar, vocals
Paulo Cuevas – Keyboards, Lead vocals
GG Andreas – Drums

Alessandro Del Vecchio
Nigel Bailey (Bailey, Three Lions)
Jakob Samuel (The Poodles)
Robert Sall (Work Of Art)



Supremacy – Leaders 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or