Genre: Hard / Classic Rock
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: Greece

01. Sing Me A Rockin’ Song
02. Heart ‘n’ Soul
03. Trade
04. What’s Wrong
05. Wise Mama
06. Fire In Her Eyes
07. Water In A Foreign Land
08. Ship Never Sailed
09. I’ll Never Be The Same
10. Free Me
11. Don’t Lay Down
12. You’re Alive
13. Trouble Love
14. Let It Fly
15. Until Tomorrow
16. Happy ‘n’ Lazy
17. Salvation
18. Get Away
19. Ball And Chain
20. Born Again


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Super Vintage – Rock ‘n’ Roll For Your Soul (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or