1478721037_b116Artist: Sunset Junkies
Album: Dragon Tooth
Country: USA
Style: Classic Rock

01. Dragon Tooth 4:28
02. Derailed Blues 4:24
03. Call My Bluff 3:05
04. You’re Mine 5:16
05. Babylon Rocker 4:48
06. Moving On 3:27
07. High Tide 3:36
08. Long Time Coming 5:05


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sunset Junkies – Dragon Tooth (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or