Year: 2016
Style: Speed Metal/Power Metal
Country: Ukraine

01. Tower of Fear
02. Star Ocean
03. Live in Peace
04. Prayer for You
05. Reality of Dreams
06. What You Have Done
07. When Here Comes the Night
08. The Angel
09. Hope and Pray
10. Thunder in the Distance
11. Not Your Friend (Bonus Track)
12. Give Me a Sign (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sunrise – Absolute Clarity (Japanese Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or