Sunlight - My Own Truth 2015
On May 4 release of the Greek metal band Sunlight their debut album “My Own Truth” and via the player below, you can take part in tastings.

01. Back To Life
02. Follow Your Heart
03. My Own Truth
04. Eastern Train
05. When I See You
06. Earthquake
07. Rockin’ All Around
08. Struggle For Deliverance
09. Lonely Man’s Song

Dimitris Giannakopoulos – (Lead vocals)
Makis Kaponis – (Guitar, backing vocals)
Panos Anastopoulos – (Keyboards, synthesizer)
Dimitris Kapoukakis – (Drums)
Panos Mourtzinos – (Bass, backing vocals)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sunlight – My Own Truth 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or