1474640629_d546954eeef6c3a626f843443a584efaArtist: Sun Of These Days
Album: Crushers Of The New Era
Country: Mexico
Genre: Hard Rock

01. Roses
02. Red Dust
03. No Baby Don’t
04. Run Away
05. Insane
06. Lost Friends
07. Wilderness
08. Life
09. Iron Evils
10. Pill
11. Wings Patrol


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sun of these Days – Crushers of the New Era (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or