Hometown Life is Sully Erna’s second solo album. A stylistic departure from his first release 2010’s Avalon and a 360 from his main band Godsmack. He’s opened his mental diary of personal, private stories, stages (musical and life), opening up to his audience and the world. If all you know is Godsmack be prepared for something different as he fills the rock stage with intimate space.

01. Hometown Life
02. Your Own Drum
03. Different Kind of Tears
04. Take All of Me
05. Don’t Comfort Me
06. Turn It Up!
07. Blue Skies
08. Forever My Infinity
09. Father of Time
10. Falling to Black

turbo thx GFF

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

SULLY ERNA – Hometown Life 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or