e6474cf538beb3f8d725e012a9e99a0aSuicidal Ride is a metal band from Jyväskylä, Finland. The band was founded in 2011 and is currently composed of five members. The band’s debut album was released in 2016 and it bears the name of the band “Suicidal Ride”.

01. Suicidal Ride
02. Metal Ho!
03. Freezing
04. Burn With Me
05. Down (Lower Than Low)
06. Outlaw
07. Stab Me In The Back
08. 3 Minutes To Damnation
09. Fuck You

Wote Pajunen – Vocals, Guitars
Lauri Oikari – Guitars
Joona Hakkarainen – Bass
Sami Ilmavirta – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Suicidal Ride – Suicidal Ride (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or