Both say immediately, had he lived in our time it’s a safe bet that David Vincent would have convinced many fans of Rock n ‘Roll that UFOs exist. For the simple reason that listening STRANGE KICKS this first album SUGAR sugaar it is not a common thing takes full pear. Actually, yes and no. First no because in February we presented LOUISE LOUISE video and that given qu’ce title was highly promising one could expect heavy. YES beautiful and since we expect just about everything in the Rock n ‘Roll is never really prepared to be destabilized by 11 titles in the 70’s revivals possible.

01. Louise Louise
02. No Scare
03. Lady Sunday
04. Hampton’s Girl
05. Let Me Go
06. Strange
07. Magic Moment
08. On My Plane
09. Sweet City
10. Give It Out
11. (BONUS TRACK) Can’t Put Your Arms Around A Memory
OLI LE BARON – vocals, guitar
SICKYY LYO – guitar, backing vocals
MI MADSSEN – guitar/bass, backing vocals

Password: Plotn08


SUGAR SUGAAR – Strange Kicks 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or