Category: Sleaze Glam / Punk
Year: 2010
Label: Shotgun Generation Records

1. Easy Romance
2. Down On You
3. 10 000 Miles Away
4. Fallen Hero
5. 15 Minutes Of Fame
6. Got To Try
7. Fuck Yourself
8. Kill Her One Day
9. The Last Time
10. See You Dead

Blondie vocals, guitar
Stuffy bass
Pamyz drums

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Suckerstarz – Easy Romance 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or