The German hard rock band Subway was formed in 1986. In 1990 their debut album “Dangerous Games” was released by the Swiss label Pink Seven Music and in 1992 they reached position 37 in the Swiss album charts thanks to their second album “Hold On To Your Dreams”. This album was not only released in Europe but also in Taiwan, Japan and Korea, where the video of the single „Hear You Cry“ got a lot of airplay. Tours and shows with Manfred Mann’s Earthband, Axxis or Talisman followed soon after.

1. My Life
2. Lola’s Theme
3. Still Want the Moon
4. Sunglasses At Night
5. Control and Power
6. Don’t Cry
7. Dedicated
8. Wasting My Time
9. Metalapolis
10. The Journey
11. Save Me from Myself
12. Old Photographs
13. Talk

Conny Payne – Bass
Francis Soto – Vocals
Mario Brodtrager – Drums
Markus Metzger – Keyboards
Mathias Holm – Guitars

Mary Amora – Vocals on Track 6

Password: Plotn08



From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or