A1 Olena 3:23
A2 Ruby 3:54
A3 The Last Time 3:13
A4 Cry To Me 3:43
A5 House Of Misery 2:40
A6 No Particular Place To Go 2:49
B1 Listen To Me 3:19
B2 Raid For Nothing 3:23
B3 Rock & Roll Star 3:36
B4 Great Balls Of Fire 3:25
B5 Bring Back Rock & Roll 3:53
B6 Let It Roll

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Subway ‎– Bring Back Rock & Roll 1978

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or