Subsignal - The Beacons Of Somewhere Sometime
Country: Germany
Genre: Progressive Metal / Rock
Year: 2015

01. The Calm (1:39)
02. Tempest (6:57)
03. A Time Out Of Joint (6:37)
04. And The Rain Will Wash It All Away (7:25)
05. Ashes Of Summer (6:18)
06. A Myth Written On Water (5:01)
07. Everything Is Lost (8:36)
08. The Beacons Of Somewhere Sometime (23:19):
a. Part I: Maelstrom (5:04)
b. Part II: The Path (7:08)
c. Part III: In This Blinding Light (5:03)
d. Part IV: A Canopy of Stars (6:04)

Line Up:
Arno Menses (Sieges Even) – vocals
Markus Steffen (Sieges Even) – guitars
Luca di Gennaro (Soul Secret) – keyboards
Ralf Schwager (Dreamscape) – bass
Dirk Brand (Axxis, Geoff Downes & John Wetton) – drums

Jana Urbanová – flute
Albert Clemente – piano
Peavy Wagner (Rage) – vocals
Kalle Wallner (RPWL, Blind Ego) – guitar solo (3)
Marek Arnold (Flaming Row, Seven steps to the green door)
Frank Rohles (Roxxbusters) – backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Subsignal – The Beacons Of Somewhere Sometime 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or