Hard rock and melodic metal at its best. Rust On The Rose is STUD’s second album, ready to take you on a ride to rock’n roll world.

STUD is the pioneer of melodic hard’n heavy rock from Helsinki, Finland. STUD’s second album “Rust On The Rose” is a follow-up to their highly appreciated debut “Out Of The Darkness”. The title track, already released as a single, brought another portion of radio-friendly, melodic hard rock to the fans all over the world. The album contains 11 songs. Songs like “Break The Chains” and “Freedom Call” are more in the style of traditional heavy metal, while “Raise Your Fist” is a real hard rocker. With “Playing To Win” STUD introduces a slower piece with lots of emotion and searing guitars. With “Rust On The Rose” the band invites everyone to join their journey in the rock’n roll world.

1. Raise Your Fist
2. Rock’n Roll World
3. Rust On The Rose
4. We’re Gonna Strike
5. Poor Man’s Buddy
6. Promised To Be Mine
7. Freedom Call
8. Break The Chains
9. I Don’t Know
10. Dangerous
11. Playing To Win

Ari Toivanen (v)
Mika Kansikas (g)
Matti Jalonen (b)
Tero Kukkonen (d)


Stud – Rust On the Rose (2014)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or