1 The October 18 release metal band album “Out Of The Darkness” which you can see the cover of the above. The CD will contain the following 11 tracks:

01. Out Of The Darkness 4:11
02. Rock Little Mama 3:17
03. Renegade 4:27
04. Lovers In The Night 3:20
05. Holy Light 5:45
06. Traveller 5:11
07. Run To The Shelter 3:36
08. Secrets Of Love 3:53
09. Feel Good 4:24
10. Sea Child 4:02
11. Reach Out 8:03

Vocals: Ari Toivanen
Guitars: Mika kansikas
Bass: Matti Jalonen
Drums: Stenda Kukkonen

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

STUD – Out Of The Darkness 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or