Artist: Stryper  Title Of Album: The Covering  Year Of Release: 2011 Country: USA  Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal  Format: APE (image+.cue, log, scans) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps   Size: 430 Mb / 135 Mb


01. Set Me Free [Sweet Cover] (3:45)
02. Blackout [Scorpions Cover] (3:57)
03. Heaven and Hell [Black Sabbath Cover] (6:11)
04. Lights Out [UFO Cover] (3:44)
05. Carry on Wayward Son [Kansas Cover] (5:15)
06. Highway Star [Deep Purple Cover] (5:44)
07. Shout It Out Loud [Kiss Cover] (3:14)
08. Over the Mountain [Ozzy Osbourne Cover] (4:20)
09. The Trooper [Iron Maiden Cover] (3:52)
10. Breaking the Law [Judas Priest Cover] (3:01)
11. On Fire [Van Halen Cover] (3:07)
12. Immigrant Song [Led Zeppelin Cover] (2:17)
13. God (4:54)


Michael Sweet – Vocals, Guitar (The Michael Sweet Band, Boston)
Robert Sweet – Drums (Blank, Final Axe, Seventh Power, Dbeality, Titanic, Roxx Regime, Menchen, Lithium X, King James)
Oz Fox – Guitars, Vocals (Bloodgood, SinDizzy)
Timothy Gaines (Stormer, SinDizzy, King James)
Tracy Ferrie – Bass (Whitecross, Seraiah)



Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stryper – The Covering (2011) Lossless+MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or