STRIKER (USA) - Striker 1978 CD version - front
STRIKER was an American combo from Seattle, Washington, which sole album (self-titled, 1978) largely deserve an official remaster. Until this happens, an obscure bootleg label has released the album on CD, transferred from vinly, yes, but really well done.

01 – Think About It
02 – Midnight Flyer
03 – Wish
04 – More Than Enough
05 – On My Way
06 – Hard On Me
07 – Somebody Help Me
08 – By Your Side
09 – Running In The Wrong Lane
10 – We Got The Power

Rick Randle – Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar
Scott Rosburg – Vocals, Bass, Guitar
Rick Ramirez – Lead Guitar
Rick Taylor – Drums

turbo pass:plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

STRIKER (USA) – Striker (reissue 2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or