Year: 2016
Style: Power Metal
Country: South Africa

01. Divorum Reliquiis
02. Above the Ashes (feat. Acastella)
03. The Light in the Darkness
04. Pro Patria Mori
05. Blood of the Sun
06. Lines in the Sand
07. A Pirate’s Life for Me
08. Oblivion (feat. Grethe Van Der Merwe)
09. Broforce Theme Song (Bonus Track)

Deon van Heerden – Vocals and Guitars
Jo Ellis – Guitars
Piet Delport – Bass and Backing Vocals
Christian Burgess – Drums and Percussion


Strident – When Gods Walked The Earth 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or