Category: AOR
Year: 1997
Label: King Biscuit / BMG

1. If Love Should Go
2. Move On
3. One Way Street
4. Everything Is Changing
5. Cold Hearted Woman
6. So Far Away
7. Lonely Woman’s Cry
8. Shake Down
9. Fire
10. I’m Not Alone Anymore
11. Streets Of Desire

Steve Walsh Vocals, Keyboards
Mike Slamer Guitar
Billy Greer Bass
Tim Gehrt Drums

Performance recorded on October 28, 1983 at Entertainment City in Pittsburgh, Pa

Streets – King Biscuit Flower Hour Presents 1997

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or