street-walker-it-dont-come-cheap-1995-frontThis 13 track album was privately released in 1995 from Madjan Productions. This Texas band brings to excellent melodic hard edged rock bands, yet they have that raw and raunchy Texas attitude in their music that’s loaded with cool guitar licks. Laden with attitude and atmosphere there’s a style that will remind you for bands like Straightway, Jackyl, Q5 and Mr. Lucky.

01. Desert Storm Iraq
02.Ain’t She Sexy
03.Make Me Feel Good
04.Open My Eyes
05.De Ja Vu
06.Little Darlin’
07.It Don’t Come Cheap
08.Street Walker
09.Dreamscape Trilogy
10.Old Friends
11.PMS Blues
12.Mr Morris
13.Desert Storm Saudi

Kevin Powell – Bass
Rudy Romero – Drums
Greg Morris – Guitars
Pery Stone – Keyboards
Les Walker – Vocals

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Street Walker – It Don’t Come Cheap (1995)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or