Stray Cats - Live at Rockpalast
The American Rockabilly scene would not be what it is today without the influential music of the Stray Cats. Their rocking sound introduced a new generation to the sounds of the 1950s while helping change the 1980’s music scene with their original sounds and songs. Stray Cats: Live at Rockpalast features two early Stray Cats concerts, both recorded in Germany in the early 1980s. The earlier concert footage is from Satrory-Sale Cologne on July 16th, 1981, and the later concert is from Open Air Loreley on August 20th,1983. This is the first time in over 30 years this concert footage has been released and made available to fans around the world.

Open Air Loreley, August 20, 1983
1. Baby Blue Eyes
2. Double Talking Baby
3. Rumble in Brighton
4. Drink That Bottle Down
5. Something Is Wrong With My Radio
6. Built For Speed
7. Look At That Cadillac
8. Runaway Boys
9. Lonely Summer Nights
10. Too Hip, Gotta Go
11. Stray Cat Strut
12. She’s Sexy and 17
13. Banjo TIme
14. The Race Is On
15. Tear It Up
16. Oh Boy
17. Rock This Town

Satory-Sale Cologne July 16, 1981
1. Sweet Love On My Mind
2. Double Talkin’ Baby
3. Rumble in Brighton
4. My One Desire
5. Ubangi Stomp
6. Drink That Bottle Down
7. Storm the Embassy
8. Stray Cat Strut
9. Fishnet Stockings
10. Important Words
11. Rock This Town
12. Runaway Boys
13. Somethin’ Else
14. Gotta Ball




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stray Cats – Live at Rockpalast [2015-DVD9]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or