Genre: Hard Rock / Classic Rock
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: Sweden

01. Losing Hold Of The Sometimes Feared
02. So Don’t
03. Wicked Woman
04. I Hate You And I Wish You Were Dead
05. Neveragain
06. Fanfaronade
07. Don’t Make Me Love You
08. Can’t Afford Being Wrong
09. Trouble Or Deux
10. Of Pines And Heathe


Stratus – Stratonomy 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or