Eternal is the fifteenth album by power metal band Stratovarius, released on 11 September 2015 (Europe) and 18 September (United States). Singer Timo Kotipelto co-composed three tracks together with Jani Liimatainen of Cain’s Offering, along with writing most of the lyrics.

01. My Eternal Dream 06:04
02. Shine In The Dark 05:05
03. Rise Above It 04:26
04. Lost Without A Trace 05:27
05. Feeding The Fire 04:11
06. Endless Forest 02:15
07. Giants 05:28
08. In My Line Of Work 04:18
09. Man In The Mirror 04:43
10. Few Are Those 04:11
11. Fire In Your Eyes 04:14
12. The Lost Saga 11:38


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stratovarius – Eternal (Japan SHM-CD Edition) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or