add lossless

Finnish symphonic metal originators Stratovarius have set the release dates for their brand new studio album “Eternal” on September 11th, 2015 (Europe) and September 18th, 2015 (USA) on earMUSIC.  The album will be released in 3 formats: Standard CD Jewelcase, Limited Deluxe Edition (CD + DVD mediabook incl. live video tracks recorded at Loudpark Festival 2015 in Japan) and Double Vinyl Gatefold.

1. My Eternal Dream
2. Shine In The Dark
3. Rise Above It
4. Lost Without A Trace
5. Feeding The Fire
6. In My Line Of Work
7. Man In The Mirror
8. Few Are Those
9. Fire In Your Eyes
10. Lost Saga

Timo Kotipelto – Vocals (Cain’s Offering, Kotipelto, ex-Filthy Asses, Kotipelto & Liimatainen)
Jens Johansson – Keyboards (Cain’s Offering, Mastermind, Russell Allen’s Atomic Soul (live), ex-Johansson, ex-Jens Johansson, ex-The Johansson Brothers, ex-Silver Mountain, ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, ex-Kotipelto (live), ex-Dio, ex-Dave Nerge’s Bulldog, ex-Deadline, ex-Ginger Baker, ex-Jonas Hellborg Group, ex-Jonas Hellborg’s Art Metal, ex-RAF, ex-Shining Path, ex-Snake Charmer, ex-Stephen Ross)
Lauri Porra – Bass (Kotipelto, TunnelVision, Gashouse Garden, ex-Sinergy, Lauri Porra, ex-Almah, ex-Raskasta Joulua, ex-Warmen)
Matias Kupiainen – Guitars (Fist in Fetus, ex-The Sinkage)
Rolf Pilve – Drums (Megiddon, Random Eyes, Reversion, Solution .45, Status Minor, Samuli Federley (live), Division of the Spoils, ex-Full Scale Conflict, ex-Essence of Sorrow, Harri Kauppinen, The Magnificent, ex-Amoth, ex-Code for Silence, ex-Dreamtale, ex-Miseration, ex-Sightless, ex-Beyond the Dream)

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Stratovarius – Eternal 2015 mp3+lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or