Strangeways - Strangeways [Rock Candy remastered +5] front
2011, Newly remastered with in-depth 3,000 word essays, bonus tracks, new photos and all the Rock Candy acoutrements that you have come to demand!

01 – The Kid Needs Love
02 – Hold Back Your Love
03 – Close To The Edge
04 – Heartbreak Zone
05 – Cry Out
06 – Power Play
07 – Breakin’ Down The Barriers
08 – Now It’s Gone
09 – More Than Promises
10 – Hold Tight
11 – All The Wrong Reasons (Demo)
13 – Close To The Edge (Demo)
13 – Hold On (Demo)
14 – Breakin’ Down The Barriers (Demo)
15 – Streets On Fire (Demo)

Tony Liddle: lead vocals
Dave Stewart: bass, backing vocals
Ian Stewart: guitar, backing vocals
Jim Drummond: drums, backing vocals
Alan Thomson: keyboards
Alan Carvell, Tony Rivers: backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

STRANGEWAYS – Strangeways [Rock Candy remastered +5 bonus] 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or