STRANGEWAYS - Native Sons [Rock Candy remaster +2] front
The second album from the Glasgow based AOR act STRANGEWAYS is rightly regarded, as the finest British release the genre has thus far seen and may even …

01 – Dance With Somebody
02 – Only A Fool
03 – So Far Away
04 – Where Do We Go From Here?
05 – Goodnight L.A.
06 – Empty Streets
07 – Stand Up And Shout
08 – Shake The Seven
09 – Never Going To Lose It
10 – Face To Face
11 – Stand Up And Shout (Live)
12 – Breakin’ Down The Barriers (Live)

Terry Brock: vocals
Ian Stewart: guitars
David Stewart: bass
Jim Drummond: drums
David Moore: keyboards, synths


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

STRANGEWAYS – Native Sons [Rock Candy remaster +2 bonus] 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or